Jeff Martin’s Gig Guide

  • UPDATE 25th Sept 2014


    60s /70s hit makers
    60s/70s Tours
    60s/70s Shows
    60/70s Themed Breaks


                       Its all her on the JEFF MARTIN GIG GUIDE
    If you know of a gig and its not here please let me know
    Email. jeff.martin@abcoldies.com
    !function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);js.id=id;js.src="//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js";fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,"script","twitter-wjs");

    60’s HITMAKERS

    LULU
    MAY 2015
    SUN 10 MANCHESTER BRIDGEWATER HALL
    MON 11 LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC HALL
    TUES 12 GLASGOW CLYDE AUDITORIUM
    THU 14 YORK BARBICAN
    FRI 15 GATESHEAD SAGE
    SUN 17 LONDON THEATRE ROYAL DRURY LANE
    MON 18 CARDIFF ST DAVIDS HALL
    TUES 19 BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL
    THU 21 SOUTHEND CLIFFS PAVILION
    FRI 22 NOTTINGHAM ROYAL CONCERT HALL
    SAT 23 SHEFFIELD CITY HALL
    MON 25 IPSWICH REGENT
    TUES 26 BOURNEMOUTH PAVILION THEATER

    MARTY WILDE
    October 2014
    Thursday 23rd Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre, 01892 530613
    Friday 24th Ipswich, Regent, 01493 433100
    Saturday 25th Guildford, G Live, 01483 739040
    Sunday 26th Southend, Cliffs Pavilion, 01702 351135
    Tuesday 28th High Wycombe, Swan Theatre, 01494 512000
    Friday 31st Sheffield, City Hall,0114 278 9789



    70’s HITMAKERS

    LES MCKEOWN'S BAY CITY  ROLLERS
    Friday, October 10 Billingham - Forum Theatre, Stockton on Tees T523 2LJ
    Friday, October 17  Grays - Tameside Theatre
    Saturday, October 18 Scunthorpe - Plowright Theatre, Laneham Street
    Sunday, October 19 Kettering - The Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering, NN15 6PB
    Thursday, October 23 STEVENAGE - Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage, Herts SG1 1LZ
    Friday, October 24 Boston - Blackfriars Theatre and Arts Centre, Boston Lincolnshire PE21 6HP
    Saturday, October 25 EPSOM - Playhouse, Epsom, Surrey KT18 5AL
    Sunday, October 26 Hereford - Courtyard
    Thursday, October 30 Barking - The Broadway, Barking IG11 7LS
    Friday, October 31 Cannock - Prince of Wales TheatreNOVEMBER
    Sunday, November 2 Rhyl - Pavilion, Rhyl LL 18 3AQ
    Thursday, November 6 Kings Theatre, Southsea, Portsmouth Hants PO5 2QJ
    Friday, November 7 Stockport - The Plaza, Stockport, Cheshire. SK1 1SP
    Saturday, November 8 Hunstanton - The Princess Theatre, Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AH
    Thursday, November 13 Glasgow - QMU
    Friday, November 14 Leeds - City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds LS1 6LW
    Saturday, November 15 Consett - Empire Theatre, Consett, Co Durham DH8 5AB
    Sunday, November 16 Runcorn - Brindley Theatre, Runcorn, Cheshire WA7 1BG
    Friday, November 21 Margate - Theatre Royal
    Saturday, November 22 Camberley- Camberly Theatre, Camberley Surrey GU15 3SY
    Sunday, November 23 Greenroom, Liverpool, Liverpool
    Saturday, November 29 Barrow-In-Furness - The Forum, Barrow-in-Furness Cumbria LA14 1HH
    Sunday, November 30 @ Aberdeed - The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen AB24 5AT
    Wednesday, December 3 Blackwood Miner's Institute, Wales
    Thursday, December 4 Swansea - Grand Theatre
    Saturday, December 6  Frome - Cheese & Grain, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BE
                            


    TOURS and SHOWS

    The BILLY FURY YEARS 30th Anniversary Special



    REFLECTIONS OF A ROCK & ROLL TOUR


    THE SENSATIONAL 60'S EXPERIENCE TOUR







    TRIBUTE and 60s & 70s Music Acts

    60s & 70s THEMED BREAKS

    BUTLINS
    www.bigweekends.com

    YESTERDAY ONCE MORE
    www.yesterdayoncemore.co.uk